KTH Finance Society

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board

Emelie Marinder
Second year student of M.Sc. in Real Estate and Construction Management .
Member of the Board since February 2021.
Email: marinder@kth.se

Vice Chairman of the Board

Nora Moro
First year student of M.Sc in Industrial Engineering and Management .
Member of the Board since February 2021.
Email: nmoro@kth.se

Head of Treasury

Leo Källsäter
Second year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since February 2023.
Email: Leokal@kth.se

Head of Marketing

Erik Hellgren
First year student of M.Sc in Industrial Engineering and Management .
Member of the Board since March 2022.
Email: ehellgr@kth.se

Treasury Analyst

Joel Jagelius
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since March 2022.
Email: jagelius@kth.se

Treasury Analyst

Ruben Gauffin
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since March 2023.
Email: rgauffin@kth.se

Head of Corporate Relations - Finance

Daniel Sondell
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since March 2021.
Email: dsondell@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Finance

Kani Tahir
B.Sc. student in Computer Science and Engineering.
Member of the Board since March 2023.
Email: ktahir@kth.se

Corporate Relations - Finance

Filip Hedenborn
Third year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since March 2023.
Email: fheden@kth.se

Co-Head of Corporate Relations - Consulting

Klara Folke
First year student of M.Sc. in Industrial Management.
Member of the Board since February 2023.
Email: kfolke@kth.se

Co-Head of Corporate Relations - Consulting

Filip Stål
Third year student of B.Sc. in Engineering
Physics.
Member of the Board since February 2023.
Email: fistal@kth.se

Co-Head of Corporate Relations - Consulting

Felix Swartling

Third year student of B.Sc. in Civil Engineering & Urban Economics 

Member of the Board since February 2023

Email: felixes@kth.se

Member Relations

Sebastian de Potocki
Second year student of B.Sc. in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Member of the Board since February 2023.
Email: sdp@kth.se

Head of IT

Carl Kjellman
Second year student of B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering.
Member of the Board since February 2023.
Email: cfkj@kth.se